Cow In Cowfish?

Scuba diving blog 'Cowfish'

Cowfish / Cow fish / Longhorn Cowfish

Cowfish? I know, say the intelligent species naming people on our planet. These little critters have horns protruding from their foreheads so let’s document them as cowfish. Yes, that’s it. Cowfish.

Um… when I hear cow I immediately see udders. Maybe it’s just me. But yes, I see wrinkly baby-feeding tubes. When I see horns, I want to hear devil fish. Bull fish. Horn fish. Pokey-your-eye twice fish. Dual unicorn fish. Horned box fish. Horny fish…? Okay, horny wouldn’t have worked for me either. As much as I love scuba diving and ogling at things underwater, little cowfish just don’t do it for me.

2 thoughts on “Cow In Cowfish?

  1. Mandy

    You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Check it out here: http://nsru.net/fdse

    Reply
    1. blogwitht Post author

      Thanks Mandy. But it doesn’t look free to me. If you let bloggers use the facility free for 7 days, without any credit card details having to be submitted, then I may consider submitting details for my scuba diving and other blogs. Currently, you’re making a free 7 day offer which is actually locking people in for a longer period than the free period offered.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

